Our People

bob munger

Bob Munger | Special Project Manager

 bob.munger@hazera.com

 +1-760-457-6597

 

Yair Askira

 Yair Askira | Professional Manager

 yair.askira@hazera.com

+1-520-548-3919

 

john nance

John Nance | Product Development Manager

 john.nance@hazera.com

 +1-904-753-0615

 

barry yunkin

Barry Younkin | Western US Sales Manager

 barry.younkin@hazera.com

 +1-559-217-9417

 

ben de nijs

Ben de Nijs | Regional Product Manager Root & Bulb

ben.de.nijs@hazera.com

+ 1 863 303 2974

 

Arno van Staden | Tomato Regional Product Manager

Arno.van.staden@hazera.com

+1 954 429 9445  +1 954 531 8462