Our People

 

 

Esteban Temporini | General Manager

 esteban.temporini@hazera.com

+1 520 940.1610

 

barry yunkin

Barry Younkin | Western US Sales Manager

 barry.younkin@hazera.com

 +1 559 217 9417

 

Jeremy Schulz | Eastern sales manager

 Jeremy.Schulz@hazera.com

+1 203.994.1286

 

john nance

John Nance | Product Development Manager

 john.nance@hazera.com

 +1 904 753 0615

 

Joe Herring

Joe Herring | Sales & PD Manager South East USA 

Joe.herring@hazera.com

+1 229.221.4056

 

Yair Askira

 Yair Askira | Regional Product Manager for Peppers and Cucurbits

 yair.askira@hazera.com

+1 520 548 3919

 

Arno van Staden | Tomato Regional Product Manager

 arno.van.staden@hazera.com

+1 954 429 9445  +1 954 531 8462

 

ben de nijs

Ben de Nijs | Regional Product Manager Root & Bulb

ben.de.nijs@hazera.com

+ 1 863 303 2974

 

Jose arias | Sales & PD Western USA 

jose.arias@hazera.com

+ 1 559 816 9589